Skip to main content

Concurrent Editing Notifications

The Embedded Workflow Builder and low-code designer now warn you when someone else saves a newer version while you're editing. You'll see a banner with the option to reload to see the saved changes, overwrite the draft anyway, or copy the workflow. The same protection applies across multiple tabs and to Copilot.